Live in Dublin 3LP – Bruce Springsteen UK
Live in Dublin 3LP
Live in Dublin 3LP
Live in Dublin 3LP

Live in Dublin 3LP

Tax included.

Live In Dublin is released on 3LP vinyl for the first time on February 21. Recorded in concert with The Sessions Band in 2006, this album presented not only classic folk songs popularized by Pete Seeger, but also radically rearranged versions of Bruce Springsteen favorites like If I Should Fall Behind and Atlantic City.

Track List:

Disc 1 - Side A

1. Atlantic City
2. Old Dan Tucker
3. Eyes on the Prize
4. Jesse James

Disc 1 - Side B
5. Further On (Up the Road)
6. O Mary Don't You Weep
7. Erie Canal
8. If I Should Fall Behind

Disc 2 - Side A
9. My Oklahoma Home
10. Highway Patrolman
11. Mrs. McGrath
12. How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times and Live

Disc 2 - Side B
13. Jacob's Ladder
14. Long Time Comin'
15. Open All Night

Disc 3 - Side A
16. Pay Me My Money Down
17. Growin' Up
18. When the Saints Go Marching In
19. This Little Light of Mine
20. American Land

Disc 3 - Side B
21. Blinded By The Light - The Song
22. Love of the Common People
23. We Shall Overcome

Release Date: February 21, 2020