Live in New York City 3LP – Bruce Springsteen UK
Live in New York City 3LP
Live in New York City 3LP
Live in New York City 3LP

Live in New York City 3LP

Tax included.

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band's triumphant reunion tour was one of rock's great moments at the end of the 20th century. Now, Live In New York City, recorded over two nights at Madison Square Garden in the summer of 2000, is repressed on vinyl on February 21 for the first time since its original release. This 3LP set features all the highlights of those shows, including Born To Run, Badlands and the powerful American Skin (41 Shots).

Track List:

Disc 1 - Side A

1. My Love Will Not Let You Down
2. Prove It All Night
3. Two Hearts
4. Atlantic City

Disc 1 - Side B
5. Mansion on the Hill
6. The River
7. Youngstown

Disc 2 - Side A
8. Murder Incorporated
9. Badlands
10. Out in the Street
11. Born to Run

Disc 2 - Side B
12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
13. Land of Hope and Dreams

Disc 3 - Side A
14. American Skin (41 Shots)
15. Lost in the Flood
16. Born in the U.S.A.
17. Don't Look Back

Disc 3 - Side B
18. Jungleland
19. Ramrod
20. If I Should Fall Behind

Release Date: February 21, 2020